Mid-Missouri Swim Conference

Member Clubs Boonville California Centralia Eldon Fayette Fulton Jefferson City Mexico Sedalia Westlake

 

Click on Picture to Enlarge

Municipal Pool

Stella Street California, MO

(573) 796-4429

Click on Picture to Enlarge

5 lane indoor pool

25 meter lanes

Manual Timing

Click on Map to Enlarge.

Highway 50 to California, from stoplight, turn North, at Stella street turn left and follow through stop sign to pool. From Highway 87--turn onto Stella street at United Church of Christ (Stella street is north of stoplight). Follow Stella street to pool

 

Team Contact
Name: Stingrays Head Coach: Audrea Kincaid
Members:  75 Email: aandskincaid@yahoo.com
Colors: Red & Blue

Address: 527 Morgan St.

           California, MO 65018

  Phone: (573) 796-8325

Summer 2014 Swimming Schedule

Date

Day

Host Team

Visiting Teams

May 29 Thursday Eldon Centralia , Mexico,  West Lake
May 30 Friday Sedalia Jefferson City, Boonville
June 4 Wednesday California Boonville, Centralia, Fulton
June 6 Friday Jefferson City Boonville, California, Centralia, Eldon, Mexico, Sedalia
June 9 Monday Centralia Mexico
June 10 Tuesday Sedalia Boonville, Eldon, Jefferson City
June 11 Wednesday Fulton Centralia

June 12

CANCELED

Thursday CANCELED

Eldon

CANCELED

Boonville, California

CANCELED

June 18 Wednesday Mexico Boonville, Centralia, Fulton, Jefferson City
    California Eldon, Sedalia
June 25 Wednesday Boonville Centralia, Fulton, Mexico, Sedalia
June 26 Thursday Eldon Jefferson City
June 30 Monday Centralia Eldon, Mexico
July 1 Tuesday Boonville Sedalia
July 2 Wednesday Fulton California, Centralia, Eldon, Jefferson City, Mexico
July 9 Wednesday Centralia Jefferson City, Mexico
    California Eldon
    Fulton Boonville, Sedalia
July 12 Saturday Centralia All Teams